Information Technology and Facility Management Team

Fall 2020 Working Schedule

Director: Greg Clinton, 919.530.7174 gclinton@nccu.edu

NamePhone Number E-mailResponsibilities
Best, Jennifer530-7176jbest@nccu.eduAdministrative Assistant: Administrative support, Facilities coordinator
Brown, Edward530-6609ebrown@nccu.eduInternet Specialist: WebMaster, Examsoft, MyLaw
Daniel, Brian530-5242bcdaniel@nccu.eduTechnology Support Analyst: Hardware & Software Support, Classroom Technology
Elliott, Mauranda530-5486mauranda.elliott@nccu.eduTechnology Support Analyst: Zoom, Panopto, Telepresence Room, Evening Program support
Jackson, Paul530-7178pdjackson@nccu.eduNetwork Analyst: Network support, Resource Scheduler
Powell, Staris530-7163sbest@nccu.eduDirector of Law School Relations: Event Coordination, Room Reservations
Spivey, Khalia530-6611kspivey5@nccu.eduEducational Technologist: Technology support and training, Blackboard, Title III

 

Office Hours:
Monday – Thursday (7:00 AM – 9:30 PM) Friday (7:00 AM – 6:00 PM) Saturday – Sunday (TBA)

See team schedule below (fluid document):

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1jSg6YJf2-UmNu5LhCao0TJK0fkhO3-5iApw0IB-YGr0/edit?usp=sharing

Help Desk/Support
(For students, faculty, staff, and administration.)

Team members will be available by phone (using Jabber), e-mail, and Zoom.

On-Call Schedule: Monday – Thursday (7:30 AM – 9:30 PM) Friday (7:30 AM – 6:00 PM)

Zoom: https://ncculaw.zoom.us/j/4316908959

E-mail: lawtech@nccu.edu

TimeIT Team Member
7:30 – 9:30 AMBrian
9:30 – 12:30 PMKhalia
12:30 – 3:30 PMEdward
3:30 – 6:30 PMPaul
6:30 – 9:30 PMMauranda