Classes During Adverse Weather

Checklist for Faculty

  1. Charge all devices: Laptops, IPAD, Cell phone, etc.
  2. Make sure you have received information about your class from IT Team Member, if not please contact the IT person assigned to your room.
  3. Be sure to pay attention to what room you are in because there could be multiple links for your classes.
  4. All classes are set to record automatically. If you do not want your class recorded then please contact the IT Team Member who is assigned to your classroom.
  5. If you would like to start your own class please contact IT Team Member assigned to your room.
  6. Make sure you have working headset (earphones for phone ) & webcam
  7. For the best strength turn off all other wireless devices
  8. In order to join the class, select launch.
  9. If you have any difficulties, questions or concerns please call Greg at (919) 451-3243 or email him at gclinton@nccu.edu

     Room Assignments

  • NCCULAWVMR 20 – Staris Best (sbest@nccu.edu)
  • NCCULAWVMR 100 – Mauranda Elliott (mauranda.elliott@nccu.edu)
  • NCCULAWVMR 102 – Paul Jackson (pjacksn@gmail.com)
  • NCCULAWVMR 101 (Moot Courtroom) – Edward Brown (edwardbrow@gmail.com)
  • NCCULAWVMR 200 – Edward Brown (ebrown@nccu.edu)
  • NCCULAWVMR 201 – Brian Daniel (bdaniel07@gmail.com)
  • NCCULAWVMR 202 – Brian Daniel (bcdaniel@nccu.edu)
  • NCCULAWVMR 203 – Mauranda Elliott (melliott22.me@gmail.com)
  • NCCULAWVMR 204 – Gennell Curry (gcurry3@nccu.edu)
  • NCCULAWVMR 205 – Paul Jackson (pdjackson@nccu.edu)
  • NCCULAWVMR VJP – Greg Clinton (gclinton@nccu.edu)
  • Mills Conference Room – Gennell Curry (gennellcurry@yahoo.com)
  • Virtual Classroom – Polycom