NCCU Law Selected as an Early Voting Site

Posted on Thursday, March 3, 2016

When:
September 20, 2017 – October 7, 2017 all-day
2017-09-20T00:00:00-04:00
2017-10-08T00:00:00-04:00
Where:
North Carolina Central University - School of Law [Greatn Hall]
640 Nelson Street
Contact:
919-530-6333
NCCU ONESTOP DIRECTIONS
640 NELSON ST
DURHAM, NC 27707
HOURS OF OPERATION:

Thursday, September 21 – Friday, September 22 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 23 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 24 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday, September 25 – Friday, September 29 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 30 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 1 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday, October 2 – Friday, October 6 9:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 7 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
DURHAM COUNTY BOARD OF ELECTIONS
919-560-0700

Click here for more information.